BUSINESS CENTER AND PRIVATE OFFICE RENTAL IN MONTREAL

Contact Us Now


BUSINESS CENTER IN THE OLD MONTREAL

At the CAVM, entrepreneurs, self-employed or self-employed workers as well as the professional elite, such as lawyers and engineers, enjoy the prestige of a private office or a virtual office in the sought-after district of the Old Port of Montreal at a lower price than downtown.

 

Enjoy the cachet of the Old Port of Montreal and its soothing environment by renting a private office at the Old Montreal Business Center.

WHAT IS A BUSINESS CENTER?

 

A business center is a place made up of several private and closed offices of different sizes intended to be rented by the month or by the year. These workspaces are made available to companies and self-employed workers who wish to carry out their professional activities there in the short, medium or long term. These offices are furnished to accommodate tenants, who also have access to a high-speed Wifi connection, a printer and other equipment to facilitate daily life.

Steps from our business center

Very close to the CAVM, you will find renowned business establishments, renowned hotels, local shops making your daily life easier as well as fast-service restaurants perfect for a quick dinner as well as Montreal gastronomic emblems ideal for meals. business.

 

 

Business Establishments

Palais des congrès
Courthouse
Place du Canada
Montreal World Trade Center
Quebec deposit and placement fund
Place Bonaventure
École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS)

Heritage Institutions

Notre-Dame Basilica
Pointe-à-Callière Museum

Local Services

Bota Bota, spa-sur-l’eau
Canada Post
BMO Bank of Montreal
Banque Scotia
SAQ

Hotels

The Westin Montreal
Embassy Suites by Hilton
Hotel Saint-Paul
Hotel Place d’Armes

Restaurants

Mandy’s
Olive and Gourmando
Garde-Manger
Gandhi
Gibbys
Wicked Beef


OUR DIFFERENT SERVICES INCLUDE

Private office for rent

Whether you prefer to rent an office with a one-year or monthly lease, our private offices of varying in Montreal of varying sizes are the ideal workspace to ensure the development of your business and to proudly meet your clients.

Private Office starting at only

$ 480 / month

Learn More

Virtual office

Do you want to have a business address without having to operate from a fixed office? With a virtual office in Montreal and Quebec, get a telephone line with receptionist services, a mailing address with mail management and more.

Virtual Office starting atonly

$ 90 / month

Learn More

Virtual Address

Are you self-employed or an SME and would like to give your business a more professional image at low cost? Opt for a virtual address / virtual mailbox and get a business address located in the chic district of Old Montreal in Quebec and more.

Virtual Address at only

$ 50 / month for a limited time.

Learn More

Conference room

We provide you with 3 different and prestigious conference rooms in our Old Montreal business center. Our meeting rooms have different capacities and they are well equipped. Your guests will be greeted by our attentive and our warm staff.

Conference Rooms starting at only

$ 20 / hours or $ 40 / half-day

Learn More

 

Why choose a business center in Montreal?

  • Inexpensive Business
    Start-up Unlike traditional offices (where you are the only tenant), business center start-up costs are very low. You will therefore have the chance to see your business domiciled in a popular area of ​​the metropolis at a fraction of the price of a traditional office located in the same location.
  • No operating costs
    Did you know that tenants in commercial leases have to pay additional costs, such as property taxes and operating costs, on top of their base rent? By choosing a private office at the CAVM instead, you benefit from a fixed rate, with no unpleasant surprises.

Montreal, the best location for your office in Quebec

  • Choosing to establish your business in the heart of Montreal, in the Ville-Marie borough, will significantly increase your credibility with your current and potential clients as well as your peers.
  • The metropolis is easily accessible by plane and train, facilitating meetings with clients or partners from abroad. In addition, it is served by an efficient public transport network. Finally, it has many cycle paths open and maintained even in winter, which greatly appeal to cycling enthusiasts opting for this most popular alternative mode of transport.
  • Montreal is internationally recognized: you will more easily reach your prospects from the rest of the world, whether you are in the field of law, finance, technology, etc.
  • Montreal is full of talent that could benefit your business. In addition to the thousands of immigrants looking for work, a host of university students are available to work inexpensively part-time or during summer holidays. They may assist you in some tasks, so they will be grateful if you give them the chance to gain experience in the field.

COVID-19: we ensure your safety
Since the start of the pandemic, the Old Montreal Business Center has applied to the letter all the measures prescribed by our governments to prevent the spread of COVID-19. At the entrance to the building, you will find disinfectant gel, as well as at the entrance to the CAVM. Commonly touched surfaces, such as elevator buttons, are regularly sanitized, as are kitchenettes and bathrooms. At all times, in common areas, face coverings are mandatory. In offices, social distancing must be respected, otherwise the wearing of a face cover is also compulsory.

All people with symptoms of COVID-19 must stay home and self-quarantine before they can return to the CAVM.

Prestigious private offices starting at only
$ 480 / month – maintenance, heating, air conditioning and electricity included.

Contact us without further delay!

OUR DIFFERENT PACKAGES FOR VIRTUAL OFFICE

            Starting at only :$ 90 / month

Opt for a virtual office in the chic neighborhood of Old Montreal and avoid having to use your residential address (or abusiness address from another country) on your documents, invoices, website and advertisements. You will no longer have to invite customers to your house for meeting or personally answer your business calls. You would have a private VoIP phone line, personalized voicemail, personalized reception of your calls with a virtual receptionist and the receipt of your mail

BRONZE PACKAGE

$90
  • Use of business address
  • Receipt of mail
  • Private VoIP phone line
  • Personalized voicemail
  • Preferential rates on the rental of our meeting rooms
  • Personalized reception of your calls
  • Receptionist service Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Fax to Email
  • 4h / week rental of our meeting rooms

SILVER PACKAGE

$125
  • Use of business address
  • Receipt of mail
  • Private VoIP phone line
  • Personalized voicemail
  • Personalized reception of your calls
  • Receptionist service Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Preferential rates on the rental of our meeting rooms
  • Fax to Email
  • 4h / week rental of our meeting rooms

GOLD PACKAGE

$200
  • Use of business address
  • Receipt of mail
  • Private VoIP phone line
  • Personalized voicemail
  • Personalize reception of your calls
  • Receptionist service Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Preferential rates on the rental of our meeting rooms
  • Fax to Email
  • 4h / week rental of our meeting rooms

Don’t need all the services of a virtual office? Choose a virtual address!

Price at only :$ 50 / month for a limited time

GET MORE DETAILS

CONTACT US

Fill out this form and we will answer to you within 12 hours
OR
Join Us by phone: 514-907-9016 and receive a response within 2 minutes

Why you should Contact us?

-To find out about availability
-In order to know our last limited promotions
-Have more details on how it works
-Have an answer to a specific point
-Have a customized package
-In order to reserve exclusively and guarantee the availability

CENTRE D’AFFAIRES À MONTRÉAL ET
BUREAU PRIVÉ À LOUER

Contactez-nous maintenant


CENTRE D’AFFAIRES OFFRANT LOCATION DE BUREAU PRIVÉ

Au CAVM, les entrepreneurs, les travailleurs autonomes ou travailleurs autonomes ainsi que l’élite professionnelle, comme les avocats et les ingénieurs, bénéficient du prestige d’un bureau privé ou d’un bureau virtuel dans le quartier recherché du Vieux-Port de Montréal à un prix inférieur au centre-ville.

 

Profitez du cachet du Vieux-Port de Montréal et de son environnement apaisant en louant un bureau privé au Centre d’affaires du Vieux-Montréal.

QU’EST-CE QU’UN CENTRE D’AFFAIRES ?

Un centre d’affaires est un lieu composé de plusieurs bureaux privés et fermés de différentes tailles destinés à être loués au mois ou à l’année. Ces espaces de travail sont mis à disposition des entreprises et des travailleurs indépendants qui souhaitent y exercer leurs activités professionnelles à court, moyen ou long terme. Ces bureaux sont aménagés pour accueillir les locataires, qui ont également accès à une connexion Wifi haut débit, une imprimante et d’autres équipements pour faciliter le quotidien.

À quelques pas de notre centre d’affaires

Tout près du CAVM, vous trouverez des établissements d’affaires de renom, des hôtels de renom, des commerces de proximité facilitant votre quotidien ainsi que des restaurants à service rapide parfaits pour un souper rapide ainsi que des emblèmes gastronomiques montréalais idéaux pour les repas. entreprise.

Établissements commerciaux

Palais des congrès
Tribunal
Place du Canada
Centre de commerce mondial de Montréal
Fonds de dépôt et de placement du Québec
Place Bonaventure
École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS)

Établissements du patrimoine

Notre-Dame Basilica
Pointe-à-Callière Museum

Services locaux

Bota Bota, spa-sur-l’eau
Postes Canada
BMO Banque de Montréal
Banque Scotia
SAQ

Hôtels

Le Westin Montréal
Embassy Suites by Hilton
Hôtel Saint-Paul
Hotel Place d’Armes

Restaurants

Mandy’s
Olive and Gourmando
Garde-Manger
Gandhi
Gibbys
Wicked Beef


NOS DIFFÉRENTS SERVICES INCLUENT

Bureau privé à louer

Que vous préfériez louer un bureau avec un bail d’un an ou mensuel, nos bureaux privés de différentes tailles à Montréal sont l’espace de travail idéal pour assurer le développement de votre entreprise et rencontrer fièrement vos clients.

Bureau privé à partir de seulement

480 $ / mois

Apprendre encore plus

Bureau virtuel

Vous souhaitez avoir une adresse professionnelle sans avoir à opérer depuis un bureau fixe ? Avec un bureau virtuel à Montréal et Québec, bénéficiez d’une ligne téléphonique avec service de réceptionniste, d’une adresse postale avec gestion du courrier et plus encore.

Bureau virtuel à partir de seulement

90 $ / mois

Apprendre encore plus

Adresse virtuelle

Vous êtes indépendant ou une PME et souhaitez donner à votre entreprise une image plus professionnelle à moindre coût ? Optez pour une adresse virtuelle / boîte aux lettres virtuelle et obtenez une adresse d’affaires située dans le quartier chic du Vieux-Montréal à Québec et plus encore.

Adresse virtuelle à seulement

50$/mois pour un temps limité.

Apprendre encore plus

Salle de conférence

Nous mettons à votre disposition 3 salles de conférence différentes et prestigieuses dans notre centre d’affaires du Vieux-Montréal. Nos salles de réunion ont des capacités différentes et elles sont bien équipées. Vos invités seront accueillis par notre personnel attentionné et chaleureux.

Salles de conférence à partir de seulement

20$/heure ou 40$/demi-journée

Apprendre encore plus

Pourquoi choisir un centre d’affaires à Montréal?

  • Entreprise pas chère
    Démarrage Contrairement aux bureaux traditionnels (où vous êtes le seul locataire), les coûts de démarrage d’un centre d’affaires sont très faibles. Vous aurez donc la chance de voir votre entreprise domiciliée dans un quartier prisé de la métropole à une fraction du prix d’un bureau traditionnel situé au même endroit.
  • Pas de frais d’exploitation
    Saviez-vous que les locataires des baux commerciaux doivent payer des frais supplémentaires, tels que les taxes foncières et les frais d’exploitation, en plus de leur loyer de base ? En choisissant plutôt un bureau privé au CAVM, vous bénéficiez d’un tarif fixe, sans mauvaise surprise.

Montréal, le meilleur emplacement pour votre bureau au Québec

  • Choisir d’établir votre entreprise au cœur de Montréal, dans l’arrondissement Ville-Marie, augmentera considérablement votre crédibilité auprès de vos clients actuels et potentiels ainsi que de vos pairs.
  • La métropole est facilement accessible en avion et en train, facilitant les rencontres avec des clients ou partenaires étrangers. De plus, elle est desservie par un réseau de transports en commun performant. Enfin, elle possède de nombreuses pistes cyclables ouvertes et entretenues même en hiver, qui séduisent grandement les amateurs de vélo optant pour ce mode de transport alternatif le plus populaire.
  • Montréal est reconnue internationalement : vous toucherez plus facilement vos prospects du reste du monde, que vous soyez dans le domaine du droit, de la finance, de la technologie, etc.
  • Montréal regorge de talents qui pourraient profiter à votre entreprise. En plus des milliers d’immigrants à la recherche d’un emploi, une multitude d’étudiants universitaires sont disponibles pour travailler à moindre coût à temps partiel ou pendant les vacances d’été. Ils peuvent vous aider dans certaines tâches, ils vous seront donc reconnaissants si vous leur donnez la chance d’acquérir de l’expérience dans le domaine.

COVID-19 : nous assurons votre sécurité
Depuis le début de la pandémie, le Centre d’affaires du Vieux-Montréal applique à la lettre toutes les mesures prescrites par nos gouvernements pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19. A l’entrée du bâtiment, vous trouverez du gel désinfectant, ainsi qu’à l’entrée du CAVM. Les surfaces fréquemment touchées, telles que les boutons d’ascenseur, sont régulièrement désinfectées, tout comme les kitchenettes et les salles de bains. En tout temps, dans les aires communes, le couvre-visage est obligatoire. Dans les bureaux, la distanciation sociale doit être respectée, sinon le port d’un couvre-visage est également obligatoire.

Toutes les personnes présentant des symptômes de COVID-19 doivent rester à la maison et se mettre en quarantaine avant de pouvoir retourner au CAVM.

Prestigious bureaux privés à partir de seulement
480$/mois – entretien, chauffage, climatisation et électricité inclus.

Contactez-nous sans plus attendre !

NOS DIFFÉRENTS FORFAITS POUR LE BUREAU VIRTUEL

            À partir de seulement : 90$ / mois

Optez pour un bureau virtuel dans le quartier chic du Vieux-Montréal et évitez d’avoir à utiliser votre adresse résidentielle (ou une adresse commerciale d’un autre pays) sur vos documents, factures, site web et publicités. Vous n’aurez plus à inviter des clients chez vous pour une réunion ou à répondre personnellement à vos appels professionnels. Vous auriez une ligne téléphonique VoIP privée, une messagerie vocale personnalisée, une réception personnalisée de vos appels avec une réceptionniste virtuelle et la réception de votre courrier

FORFAIT BRONZE

$90
  • Utilisation de l’adresse professionnelle
  • Réception du courrier
  • Ligne téléphonique VoIP privée
  • Messagerie vocale personnalisée
  • Tarifs préférentiels sur la location de nos salles de réunion
  • Réception personnalisée de vos appels
  • Service de réceptionniste du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h.
  • Faxer à l’email
  • Location 4h/semaine de nos salles de réunion

FORFAIT ARGENT

$125
  • Utilisation de l’adresse professionnelle
  • Réception du courrier
  • Ligne téléphonique VoIP privée
  • Messagerie vocale personnalisée
  • Réception personnalisée de vos appels
  • Service de réceptionniste du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h.
  • Tarifs préférentiels sur la location de nos salles de réunion
  • Faxer à l’email
  • Location 4h/semaine de nos salles de réunion

FORFAIT OR

$200
  • Utilisation de l’adresse professionnelle
  • Réception du courrier
  • Ligne téléphonique VoIP privée
  • Messagerie vocale personnalisée
  • Personnalisez la réception de vos appels
  • Service de réceptionniste du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h.
  • Tarifs préférentiels sur la location de nos salles de réunion
  • Faxer à l’email
  • Location 4h/semaine de nos salles de réunion

Vous n’avez pas besoin de tous les services d’un bureau virtuel ? Choisissez une adresse virtuelle !

Prix à seulement :50$ / mois pour un temps limité

OBTENIR PLUS DE DÉTAILS

NOUS CONTACTER

Remplissez ce formulaire et nous vous répondrons dans les 12 heures
OU
Rejoignez-nous par téléphone : 514-907-9016 et recevez une réponse dans les 2 minutes

Pourquoi devriez-vous nous contacter?

-Pour connaître les disponibilités
-Afin de connaître nos dernières promotions limitées
-Avoir plus de détails sur son fonctionnement
-Avoir une réponse à un point précis
-Avoir un forfait personnalisé
-Afin de réserver en exclusivité et garantir la disponibilité